Crowdfunding extension and Ask Me Anything!

2017-7-04

Firstly, we wish to thank everyone who has contributed so far! You have been amazing. But to ensure that at a minimum we can stream all the games (with VOD) and offer full photographic coverage we are extending the IndieGoGo campaign by a week.

 

To thank and include you all more we will also be running an Ask Me Anything (AMA) on the /r/ultimate sub-reddit where Bex (the EuroStar Tour Founder) logged in as the EuroStarsTour user will answer any questions you have about this iteration of the Tour, the hows, whys and what nexts? 

 

The initial post on reddit can be found here and from 19:00 BST (11:00 PDT, 13:00 CDT, 15:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST and 21:00 MSK) Bex will be responding to those questions and other fan questions live, so please log in and ask away! 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

EUROSTARS present another Europe wide weekend of: “You’re a STAR” Clinics

January 9, 2019

1/8
Please reload

Recent Posts

March 15, 2018

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2019 by ESTfrisbee